The Scientific Managing Committee is characterised by the presence of intellectuals of great prestige in the European and Euromediterranean political-institutional and academic world:

Prof. Franco Cardini, Istituto Studi Umanistici, Florence (Italy)

Prof. Khaled Fouad Allam, University of Trieste (Italy)

Prof. El-Said El-Sherbini, University of Mansoura

Prof. Dr. Zakia Mamlouk, President of the Université El Manar II, Tunis (Tunisia)

On. PatriziaPaoletti Tangheroni, Chamber of Deputies, Rome (Italy)

Prof. Jean-FredericSchaub, Ecole Des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales EHESS, Paris (France)

Prof. Ssa LeaCampos Boralevi, Departement of Social Studies, University of Florence (Italy)

Prof. Alfredo Mordechai Rabello, University of Milan

Prof. Nicolas Vernicos, University of the Aegean

Prof. Adam Nyman, CEO, Eubriefing

Prof. Dusan Sidjanski, University of Geneva (Switzerland)

Prof. Rostane Mehdi, Faculty of Political Sciences, University of Aix-Marseille III – College of Europe, Bruges (Belgium)

Prof. Cosimo Risi, University of Salerno (Italy)

Prof. Sandro Gozi, College of Europe, Bruge (Belgium), Faculty of Political Sciences, Political Sciences, Paris (France)
Prof.ssa Maria Amata Garito, Rector of the International Telematic University, UNINETTUNO

The Scientific Managing Committee’s task is to define and validate the Master’s structure and contents.

UNINETTUNO s.r.l. - Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39 - 00186 Roma - Phone : +39 0669207671 e-mail: